Close

CONTACT US

Questions or Enquiries?

If you’d like further information about any of the wide and growing range of implements supplied by Lynx Engineering, please get in touch with your local area sales representative. Alternatively, you can complete and return the Enquiry Form and we will get back to you, usually within 48 hours.

For general or parts-related enquiries, please contact Lynx head office.

Your Contacts

Head Office

Sales & Service Support Tel: 01327 843215


Field Sales

Northern England & Scotland Tel: 07793 251821

Eastern Area Tel: 07841 212433

Western Area Tel: 07850 629997

Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland Tel: (00) 353 87 9182 565


General Enquiries

If you have any questions or would like further information about any of our products or services, please email us at this address.


Address

Cat’s Head Industries Limited, Lynx Engineering,
Wharf Works, Long Buckby,
Northamptonshire, NN6 7PP

Nick Ewbank

Managing Director Tel: 07860 349837
Email: nick@lynx-engineering.co.uk

John Sandys

Area Sales Manager - West Tel: 07850 629997
Email: john@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Mark Purves

Area Sales Manager - Scotland & Northern England Tel: 07793 251821
Email: mark@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Roy Milburn

Area Sales Manager - East Tel: 07841 212433
Email: roy@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Tomás Meehan

Area Sales Manager - Ireland Tel: 00 353 8 7918 2565
Email: tomas@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Sam Ewbank

Parts Advisor Tel: 01327 843215
Email: sam@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Greg Allan

Service & Technical Support Tel: 01327 843215
Email: greg@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Dave Jackson

Installer Tel: 01327 843215
Email: david@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Maxine Goode

Sales Support Tel: 01327 843215
Email: maxine@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Sasha Findlay

Office Administrator Tel: 01327 843215
Email: sasha@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Samantha Sawyer

Client Administrator Tel: 01327 843215
Email: samantha_sawyer@lynx-engineering.co.uk

Enquiry Form

For more details about our product ranges and the contribution they can make to your productivity, please complete and return the Enquiry Form. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Your Enterprise

    No of acres :

    Your Tractor



    Select Products

    I am interested in* :

    Your Comments

    Use this section if you have any further comments/requests

    Lynx engineering - www.facebook.com/Everythingbutthetractor/

    Spotted at Stockton!! Take a look at this beauty we spotted on our travels up to Ripon Farm Services the other week. 6210R with all the Zuidberg bells and whistles, even a front remote control kit. Doesn’t look bad for 7 years old!  

    Lynx engineering - @Lynxengineering

    One happy customer - J B Barrett Tractors delivering a new Deutz Fahr 5125 complete with a matching Stoll FZ 20. The dealer applauded the Loader for its “excellent view positioning inside of the tractor cab”.

    FOLLOW US